Arrival
MMMYYYY
DD
Ändern
Departure
MMMYYYY
DD
Ändern

A very warm welcome

Enjoy a relaxing overnight stay and hold a professional meeting in the countryside

We give you a warm welcome to the 3-star superior Landhotel Beck in Kupferzell in the beautiful, delightful region of Hohenlohe. Here, there is no noise, no stress and no hustle and bustle - everywhere there is just comforting relaxation and a wonderful environment.

The hotel consists of several buildings and has 85 rooms, modern seminar rooms as well as a small but sophisticated wellness area with a Finnish sauna and a steam bath.

At our restaurant, enjoy deliciously prepared temptations as well as specialities of Italian cuisine - from delicious antipasti to handmade pasta to sweet sins such as tiramisu and soufflé di cioccolato. Here, lovers of Italian cuisine are in just the right place!

Business travellers also get their money’s worth when staying at Beck - we offer you conference rooms with modern equipment, high-quality technology and an individually tailored supporting programme with a large recreation factor.

Luigi Pisani, his family and his kitchen team wish you buon appetito and a pleasant stay at the Trattoria Hohenlohe of Landhotel Beck!

News

“Bella Estate“

Enjoy summertime in June, July and August
In addition to many other delicacies, light dishes with fresh fish such as zander, pike or herring await you. Elderflower, cherries and blueberries are also now in season and are lovingly conjured by us into sweet desserts.

Enjoy culinary delights at Landhotel Beck!
The Pisani family & team

 

Newsletter
I have read the data privacy statement . By submitting the form, I agree that my details and data to answer my request will be electronically collected and stored. You may rescind your consent at any time for the future by emailing info@landhotel-beck.de.

Anreise
MMMYYYY
DD
Ändern
Abreise
MMMYYYY
DD
Ändern
ENDLICH

18. Mai 2020
wir sind wieder da!

Natürlich ist es für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit,
dass wir zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit
strenge Hygiene-Kriterien
einhalten.

Herzlich Willkommen

Entspannt übernachten und professionell tagen im Grünen

Wir heißen Sie herzlich Willkommen im 3-Sterne Superior Landhotel Beck in Kupferzell in der wunderschönen Genussregion Hohenlohe. Bei uns gibt es keinen Lärm, keinen Stress und keine Hektik - überall nur wohlige Entspannung und eine herrliche Umgebung.

Das Hotel besteht aus mehreren Gebäuden und verfügt über 85 Zimmer, moderne Seminarräume sowie einen kleinen aber feiner Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna und Dampfbad.

In unserem Restaurant genießen Sie köstlich zubereitete Verführungen und auch Spezialitäten der italienischen Küche - von leckeren Antipasti über handgemachte Pasta bis hin zu süßen Sünden wie Tiramisu und Soufflé di Cioccolato. Hier sind Liebhaber der italienischen Küche bestens aufgehoben!

Businessreisende kommen bei einem Aufenthalt im Beck ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten - wir bieten Ihnen modern ausgestattete Tagungsräume, hochwertige Technik sowie ein individuell abgestimmtes Rahmenprogramm mit großem Erholungsfaktor.

Luigi Pisani, seine Familie und sein Küchenteam wünschen Ihnen buon appetito und einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in der Trattoria Hohenlohe des Landhotels Beck!

Kulinarische Highlights

Newsletter abonnieren
Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine personenbezogenen Daten zur Zusendung unserer Newsletter elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@landhotel-beck.de widerrufen.